Council(2013-14)

COUNCIL FOR THE YEAR 2013-2014

 

CHAIRPERSON

Aamir Meyaji

Email: aamir.meyaji@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

GENERAL SECRETARY

Soham Shah

Email: soham.shah@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

WEB DEVELOPMENT HEAD

Pramod Bhalerao

Email: pramod.bhalerao@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

SOCIAL ENTERPRISE HEAD

Pranav Jain

Email: pranav.jain@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

DESIGN HEAD

Vaibhav V. Shah

Email: vaibhav.shah@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

HEAD OF FINANCE

Jash Mody

Email: jash.mody@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

CAMPUS COMPANY WING

 

HEAD:

Janhavi Kulkarni

Email: janhavi.kulkarni@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

EXECUTIVES:

Sanket Agrawal

Email: sanket.agrawal@bloomboxkjsce.in

Prateek Naik

Email: prateek.naik@bloomboxkjsce.in

Aaditya A. Damani

Email: aaditya.damani@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

EVENTS AND ENGAGEMENTS WING

 

HEAD:

Richa Ojha

Email: richa.ojha@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

EXECUTIVES:

Abhinav Padalia

Email: abhinav.padalia@bloomboxkjsce.in

Priyal Shrotriya

Email: priyal.shrotriya@bloomboxkjsce.in

Mukul Thakkar

Email: mukul.thakkar@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

CORPORATE RELATIONS WING

 

HEAD:

Yamini Panchal

Email: yamini.panchal@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

EXECUTIVES:

Tanveer Khaja Moinudeen

Email: tanveer.m@bloomboxkjsce.in

Ashmi Chheda

Email: ashmi.chheda@bloomboxkjsce.in

Vatsal Nagda

Email: vatsal.nagda@bloomboxkjsce.in

Prakhar Awasthi

Email: prakhar.awasthi@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

 

 

INNOVATION WING

 

HEAD:

Om Kale

Email: om.kale@bloomboxkjsce.in

 

EXECUTIVES:

Ashraf Ali

Email: ashraf.ali@bloomboxkjsce.in

Shatakshi Patil

Email: shatakshi.patil@bloomboxkjsce.in

Prathmesh Shah

Email: prathmesh.shah@bloomboxkjsce.in